Vision Anywhere

We have noticed that some practices/organisations using Vision Anywhere have open encounters stored in their Vision Anywhere account.

Closing consultations ensures that clinical data from Vision Anywhere is successfully written back to the patient record, ensuring patient record continuity, so it’s really important that encounters are closed when you have finished adding data.

Please see this quick reference guide for further advice on closing encounters.