Did you know you can change the view in Clinical Audit?

You can change the view in Clinical Audit to only display audit lines with reminders attached.

This option is extremely helpful if you want to tidy up and remove any old reminders.

To only display audit lines with reminders attached:

  1. From the Vision 3 front screen, select Reporting - Clinical Audit.
  2. Select Searches - Options to view the search display options.
  3. Select Reminders Only.
  4. The view refreshes to display only audit lines with reminders attached.

Training Tip - To display all audit lines again, simply select Searches - Options - All.

For further details on managing Reminders from Clinical Audit, see Managing Reminders.