Did you know that if you copy Methotrexate the original drug defaults are restored?

If you change the dosage instructions for Methotrexate, when you next copy the drug you are warned that the original Gemscript defaults are restored.

Methotrexate defaults.png

If you copy the Methotrexate by dragging and dropping to the floating toolbar, or selecting Right click and copy, the following message displays and the original defaults are assigned:

Methotrexate warning message.png

Methotrexate original defaults.png

For more information - See Prescribing Methotrexate.