Where do I go for help?

Need help? This article will provide all the information and contact details you need.

Customer Support Opening Hours

 

Customer Support is open 07:00-19:00 Monday to Friday and 09:00-13:00 on Saturdays for Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland.

In England the Customer Support has extended opening hours 06:30 - 20:30 every day.

 

If you need to raise a support issue, then there are a number of ways you can contact Customer Support:

 

Customer Support Request

Click here to submit a query directly with Customer Support.

 

Track the progress of your calls with the Customer Support Portal

The Customer Support portal gives practices, CCGs and local health boards web-based access to their call logging system. Tracking the progress of calls and quickly filtering details and history is simple, and you can even add notes for our Customer Support team. All you need is your unique login.

Click here for more information.

 

Call us

 

Vision England LAN practices 0845 351 1820 
England AEROS hosted practices 0845 359 3544 
Vision Wales LAN practices 0845 359 3549 
Wales AEROS hosted practices 0845 359 3546 
Vision Northern Ireland 0845 359 3548 
Vision Scotland 0845 359 3547 


Secure remote support with GoToAssist

 

GoToAssist.jpg

Click here if you have been asked by your Customer Support analyst to install GoToAssist so we can start your online support session. Your Customer Support Analyst will be able to securely access and control your computer to resolve your issues quickly.

Your Local Contacts 

England

Regional Business Manager - Andrew Neill - Andrew.Neill@visionhealth.co.uk 

  Customer Support Manager Business Development Manager
North

Andy Nicholls

Andrew.Nicholls@visionhealth.co.uk

07793 653 739

Wendy Naylor

Wendy.Naylor@visionhealth.co.uk

Midlands

Tim Rock

Tim.rock@visionhealth.co.uk

07481 436 392

Rachael Armstrong-Magee

rachael.armstrong-magee@visionhealth.co.uk

London

Sarah Saies

Sarah.saies@visionhealth.co.uk

07802 336 185

Rob Stephenson

Rob.stephenson@visionhealth.co.uk

South

Jean Paul

Jean.paul@visionhealth.co.uk

07860 318 597

Matt Hedges

Matt.hedges@visionhealth.co.uk

South West

Tim Rock

Tim.rock@visionhealth.co.uk

07481 436 392

Rachael Armstrong-Magee

rachael.armstrong-magee@visionhealth.co.uk

 Wales

Regional Business Manager - Andrew Neill - Andrew.Neill@visionhealth.co.uk

  Account Manager
West, North & East

Gary Davies

Gary.davies@visionhealth.co.uk

07774 929829

South Wales

Craig Guite

Craig.guite@visionhealth.co.uk

07824 569 175

Northern Ireland

Regional Business Manager - Andrew Neill - Andrew.Neill@visionhealth.co.uk

  Account Manager
Northern Ireland

Gary Wardlow

Gary.wardlow@visionhealth.co.uk

07824 569 175

Scotland

Team Lead- Margaret McCaul - Margaret.mccaul@visionhealth.co.uk

  Account Manager
Lothian, Dumfries, Ayrshire

Margaret McCaul

Margaret.mccaul@visionhealth.co.uk

07802 324 001

Highlands, Argyll and Orkney

Colin Wilson

colin.wilson@visionhealth.co.uk

07507 484 214

Grampian, Tayside and Fife

Arthur Hanlon

Arthur.hanlon@visionhealth.co.uk

07507 484 205

Lanarkshire & Glasgow

Jonathan French

Jonathan.french@visionhealth.co.uk

07823 539 790

 

Customer Support Escalation Process

Vision aims to provide exceptional customer service. If this does not happen then it is very important to us that our customers are able to quickly bring this to our attention so that we can take appropriate action.

Click here for more information

 

 

Customer Complaints Procedure Click Here