Change in Advice – Merging Duplicated Patient Records

Please be aware, when using the Patient Merge tool for merging duplicate patient records, you must ensure that you change the registration status of the unwanted record to Transferred Out and not change the patient name.

Click here for the Change in Advice – Merging Duplicated Patient Records User Guide